LIVES/EVENTS

March 30, 2024 (Saturday)
"THE ANISONS OF MY YOUTH" @ SAKURA-CON
Seattle Convention Center, Seattle, WA
Summit Room 443-444
2:00pm PST


October 20 - 22, 2023
"THE ANISONS OF MY YOUTH" @ NORTHWEST IDOLFEST
Double Tree Hotel, SeaTac, WA
October 21 - Panels Room 2
3:00pm PST


April 8, 2023 (Saturday)
SAKURA-CON Karaoke Open Mic - Terrace Suite - Summit 4th Floor
9:00am - 2:00pm/5:00pm - ?


February 18, 2023 (Saturday)
"The Anisons of My Youth" - Concert Livestream
8:00pm PST/11:00pm EST
1:00pm JST Sunday